EST | ENG | FIN | RUS
     
  OFFICE | TEAM | SPECIALISATIONS | CAREER | CONTACT
 

NARVA MNT. 13
TALLINN 10151, ESTONIA
PHONE +372 6272 560
E-mail: legalia@legalia.ee

SAUNA 10
79513 RAPLA, ESTONIA
PHONE +372 485 54 80
E-mail: rapla@legalia.ee

 

 
   
 
TEAM
 

Lauri Paulus
attorney at law

Membership : since 1995, Estonian Bar Association
Education:  University of Tartu, Faculty of Law (1995)
Practice areas: commercial and trade law, law of obligations, property law, bankruptcy law, labour law, civil proceeding and arbitration proceeding, intellectual property, media
Languages:   Estonian, English, Finnish, Russian
E-mail:   lauri@legalia.ee

 

Aivar Pihlak
attorney

Membership : Estonian Bar Association
Education: University of Tartu, Faculty of Law (1992)
Practice areas: commercial law, law of obligations, civil proceeding, merger and acquisitions, bankruptcy law, banking and financial law, securities, tax law, property law, criminal law
Languages:   Estonian, English, Finnish, Russian
E-mail:   aivar@legalia.ee

 

Dragan Perovic
attorney

Membership : Estonian Bar Association
Education: University of Tartu, Faculty of Law (1993)
Practice areas: commercial law, property law, civil proceeding, administrative court procedure, bankruptcy law, tax law, law of obligations, administrative proceeding
Languages:   Estonian, English, Russian, Serbo-Horvatian
E-mail:   dragan@legalia.ee

 

Henrik Kirsimäe
attorney

Membership : Estonian Bar Association (2010)
Education: University of Tartu, Institute of Law , LL.B (2006), University of Tartu, Faculty of Law , MA (2009)
Practice areas: contract law, corporate and association law, labour law, construction and right of ownership matters, administrative proceeding, misdemeanour procedure, judicial proceedings
Languages:   Estonian, English, German, Swedish
E-mail:   henrik@legalia.ee

 

Gert Kasekivi
of counsel

Education: University of Tartu, Faculty of Law, LL.B (2009), University of Tartu, Faculty of Law , LL.M (2010-2012)
Practice areas: corporative law, law of obligations, property law, construction, tax law, civil proceeding, administrative proceeding
Languages:   Estonian, English, Russian
E-mail:   gert@legalia.ee

 

Piret Oja
office manager

Responsibilities:  administration and records management, accounting, human resource management
Languages:   Estonian, English, Finnish, Russian
E-mail:   piret@legalia.ee

Anna Mishina, assistant
Responsibilities:   administration and records management
Languages:  Estonian, English, Russian
E-mail:anna@legalia.ee